The Dates Our Lives Were Forever Changed

I don’t recall where I first saw this idea online, but I thought it was something really cool and decided to create something similar of my own.  Using Microsoft Publisher I created a “poster” of important dates in my family’s lives … births, day I met my spouse, anniversary, etc.  And, I am having it framed to hang in our living room as a reminder of the things we have to be thankful for – the moments in our lives – that have brought us to the place we are today.  I just had to share this because it’s so simple to create, but makes such an amazing statement.  I, also, think it would be a great gift for a friend or family member … so inexpensive, yet very meaningful and personal.

The quality of the upload isn’t that great … but you get the picture.

COMMENT